Staff Pembelajaran

Kasubag Pembelajaran dan Kemahasiswaan

Nunung Kurniati
Email: nunung.kurniati@fe.unpad.ac.id

 Nunung

Koordinator Akademik

Enjang Suwitno
Email : enjangsuwitno@fe.unpad.ac.id

 enjang

Administrator

Abdul Hafizh Arif Mufti
Email : doel@fe.unpad.ac.id
Job Decs :

 dudulOK

Staf Administrasi Program Studi Akuntansi

Said Sukmana
Email : said.sukmana@fe.unpad.ac.id
Job Decs :

 saidssedit

Staf Administrasi Program Studi Akuntansi

Yulia Ekawaty
Email : yulia.ekawaty@fe.unpad.ac.id
Twitter :
Job Decs :

ceuceu

Staf Administrasi Program Studi IESP

Sunarta
Email : sunarta@fe.unpad.ac.id
Job Decs :

abah narta

Staf Administrasi Program Studi IESP

Lina Maryana
Email : lina.maryana@fe.unpad.ac.id
Job Decs :

 lina

Staf Administrasi Program Studi Manajemen

Hanhan Sudianto
Email : hanhan.sudianto@fe.unpad.ac.id
Twitter : @hansus
Job Decs :

 
1

Staf Administrasi Program Studi Manajemen

Sarwendah
Email : sarwendah@fe.unpad.ac.id
Twitter :
Job Decs :

 weewenedit